Staff

director

Renée Victoria Hoyos

Executive Director

renee@tcwn.org
Renée Victoria Hoyos has served as Executive Director since 2003. Ms. Hoyos has overseen the growth of TCWN from an average budget of $150,000 &#… Read more

Shelby Ward

Shelby Ward

Staff Attorney

shelby@tcwn.org
Shelby joined TCWN in 2016. She directs the TCWN litigation program and meets in-house legal needs. Prior to joining TCWN, she practiced family law a… Read more

IMG_5404

Dana Wright

Water Policy Director

dana@tcwn.org
Dana Wright became TCWN’s Water Policy Director in January 2008. Prior to joining TCWN Dana worked with the Georgia Environmental Protection Divis… Read more

KathyHawesBioPic

Kathy Hawes

Coordinator

kathy@tcwn.org
Kathy Hawes became the Coordinator of the Mississippi River Collaborative (MRC) in November 2012 and works from the TCWN office on Market Street. She… Read more

Craig

Craig Griffith

Public Affairs Director

craig@tcwn.org
Craig joined TCWN in 2013 as the Public Affairs Director. He has more than 20 years of experience in the communications/public relations field in both… Read more

Kimberly Pettigrew, Kimberly@tcwn.org

Kimberly Pettigrew

Director of Community Health Programs

kimberly@tcwn.org
Kimberly began working as the Director of Community Health Programs for TCWN, in June 2015, after serving as intern under the Bringing Tap Back pro… Read more

Sarah Eastburn, Sarah@tcwn.org

Sarah Eastburn sarah@tcwn.org

Sustainability Coordinator

Sarah Eastburn is the Sustainability Coordinator for the Bringing Tap Back program. Sarah focuses on TCWN’s online presence, as well as, works closely with pa… Read more

angela

Angela Howard angela@tcwn.org

Business Development

Angela has come to our organization with a Bachelors degree in psychology from Hollins University and an International Master’s degree in Business Administr… Read more